House intelligence committee announces subcommittee chairs

On January 10, House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence Chairman Devin Nunes announced that the following members will lead the committee’s subcommittees in the 115th Congress:

CIA Subcommittee

Rep. Frank LoBiondo, Chairman

Department of Defense Intelligence and Overhead Architecture Subcommittee

Rep. Chris Stewart, Chairman

Emerging Threats Subcommittee

Rep. Peter King, Chairman

NSA and Cybersecurity Subcommittee
Rep. Tom Rooney, Chairman

Source: HPSCI